fbpx

Customer Testimonials

    positive review  As a Year 10 student studying Physics, i have gained a better understanding and deeper knowledge in this subject. Anh has been a great help and i wouldn't be where i am now if it weren't for him. Big thank you to Pixel Tutoring ! - Vicki Haitidis (Year 10)

    Harris Haitidis Avatar Harris Haitidis
    April 12, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic! Couldn't recommend highly enough. 5 Stars

    Trish Del Borrello Orrico Avatar Trish Del Borrello Orrico
    April 11, 2020

    positive review  So thankful for the help that Pixel tutoring gave me. Just wanted to thank Andrew for his incredible help for helping me prepare for the Lantite test. I previously hired a different tutor and was no where near happy with the results as Pixel tutoring gave me, their standards are incredible. I previously sat the Lantite test 3 other times and passed on my fourth attempt, so thank you again Andrew and Pixel Tutoring!

    Mia Georgandas Avatar Mia Georgandas
    April 4, 2020

    positive review  Andrew from Pixel Tutoring helped me pass the LANTITE test and I cannot thank him enough. In our first session, he was able to recognise the areas that I was struggling with, so that he could create future sessions primarily based on my weaknesses, which was very helpful. He was very flexible with our sessions and would accommodate times that were suitable for me. Overall Andrew was very professional, honest and kind. Thank you so much Pixel Tutoring ☺️☺️.

    Danni Atan Avatar Danni Atan
    April 3, 2020

    positive review  I just wanted to say a massive thank you to pixel tutoring. I sat the Lantite test in November and I passed. Andrew was my tutor. He was able to identify what my strengths and weaknesses were. His lessons gave me the knowledge and tactics that I needed to know to be able to understand the questions and break it down. I can now complete the rest of my degree and become a teacher . 🙂 Thank you Andrew and pixel tutoring.

    Maisa Najjar Avatar Maisa Najjar
    January 9, 2020

    positive review  Tutoring at its best. Thanks 😊

    Patricia N Rakesh Maniam Avatar Patricia N Rakesh Maniam
    September 7, 2019

    positive review  Couldn’t recommend Pixel Tutoring highly enough. Both Kassy and Marethe have been nothing short of professional in their approach to both our son’s education and development. They’re always flexible and accomodate for various unforeseen family circumstances. They provide regular feedback on our sons’ progress and are reasonably priced for quality tutoring. They represent excellent value for money. Thanks guys, keep up the good work!

    Marcia Borzillo Pournaris Avatar Marcia Borzillo Pournaris
    April 11, 2019

    positive review  highly recommend. very professional team. helped my son with his English and maths. so glad I used them. thank you.

    Janet Elsheikh Avatar Janet Elsheikh
    March 11, 2019

    positive review  this Tutoring is so Great help my son for reading and Match, and she had the passion for teach him, my son had issue delay speech Disorders now he start Reading Book.

    Resti Aja Avatar Resti Aja
    February 16, 2019